GM, Operations – R. Mohan (r.mohan@smileelectronics.com)

DGM, Operations - U. Jeevan Kumar (jeevan@smileelectronics.com)

Asst.Manager - Engineering & Process - Shashi Kumara B.S.(shashi@smileelectronics.com)

Senior Manager, Quality - Sharanu Basappa (sharanu@smileelectronics.com)

Senior Manager, F&A - Jameel Ahmed Bakshi (jameel@smileelectronics.com)

Manager Co-ordination – Uma (uma@smileelectronics.com)